DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Young Buck – 10 Street Commandments (Zip File)

Young Buck has been having himself a strong resurgence in the rap game over the past couple months, and thankfully he doesn’t look to be slowing down. After serving us his 10 Ten Down project over the Summer, the G-Unit rapper is wasting little time in sharing its follow up effort. Seven days removed from the release of his “Dope 2 Ya” song, the Tennessee rapper decides to come through today and share the rest of his new mixtape 10 Street Commandments just as expected.
Fans will be happy to hear that the Nashville rapper handles the majority of the 10-song project by himself with a lone appearance coming from female songstress Twanee on the song “Out The Streets.” Other records on the tape include “Stick,” “Run Off,” “Problems” & Penitentiary Pics,” which should tell you that this is definitely going to be hard & for the streets.


  1. “Paperwork”
  2. “Emoji Mad”
  3. “Caption This”
  4. “Out the Streets” featuring Twanee
  5. “Stick”
  6. “Dope 2 Ya”
  7. “Where She At”
  8. “Run Off”
  9. “Problems”
  10. “Penitentiary Pics”

“Play Online”


About iamKELLYMORE 8054 Articles
Hit me up for your promo and advert placement here on with this cell number: 08067750802. #BadBoiLumia

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.