DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Majid Jordan – The Space Between

Majid Jordan – The Space Between Album Zip Download
Majid Jordan returns. One year after their self-titled debut, Majid Jordan unleashes The Space Between.

The Canadian duo of Majid Al Maskati and Jordan Ullman keep it in the family on the 13-song effort. Their OVO SOUND labelmate PARTYNEXTDOOR shows up on “One I Want,” while dvsn pops up for “My Imagination.”

Al Maskati recently opened up about why the group went back to making music so quickly after their debut. “I think just part of it was us wanting to go in and make more music inspired off of the first album and all the experiences that we went through,” he told Billboard. “Like performing live around the world, having all of that energy and being like, ‘Ok, how does that translate into what we want to do with the next kind of idea, the next project?’ We basically wanted to make a musical journey based off of that experience and we just went in.
Explore The Space Between below.

  1. Majid Jordan – Intro
  2. Majid Jordan – Gave Your Love Away
  3. Majid Jordan – OG Heartthrob
  4. Majid Jordan – Body Talk
  5. Majid Jordan – Not Ashamed
  6. Majid Jordan – One I Want (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  7. Majid Jordan – You
  8. Majid Jordan – Phases
  9. Majid Jordan – Asleep
  10. Majid Jordan – What You Do To Me
  11. Majid Jordan – My Imagination (Feat. dvsn)
  12. Majid Jordan – The Space Between
  13. Majid Jordan – Outro


About iamKELLYMORE 5097 Articles
Hit me up for your promo and advert placement here on with this cell number: 08067750802. #BadBoiLumia

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.