Vory SAY EP Download

Vory SAY EP Download – Vory is back on Makhits Media with a 6 tracks EP made available for your listening pleasure.


The 6 tracks EP features Smokepurpp on the song titled “Worst”. Hit the download button below to get the full EP.

01. DOWNLOAD Vory – Save Me Now

02. DOWNLOAD Vory – Stay

03. DOWNLOAD Vory – Worst (feat. Smokepurpp)

04. DOWNLOAD Vory – Selfish

05. DOWNLOAD Vory – You Got It

06. DOWNLOAD Vory – Misunderstood


Download, Share and Comment.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here