Blackout (EP) is a collaborative studio album by South Africa recording artiste, Lastee and CrownedYung. Which was released through Select Play Music on April 11, 2019.




The album sits at 11-tracks in total as expected, with guest appearance from South Africa giants, TellamanMykyle and Nasty C.

Lastee, CrownedYung Blackout EP Tracklist Below;

1. Purple || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Oopsy Daisy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Flora & Fauna || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Up & Down (feat. Tellaman & Mykyle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Chardonnay (feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Jager & a Cig || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zulu King Arthur || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Trappin’ in the a.M || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Happy Juice (feat. Tellaman) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Stutter || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Double Tap || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download, Share and Drop Your Comments.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here