Logic Confessions of a Dangerous Mind Album Download

Logic Confessions of a Dangerous Mind Album Download – Last week Logic dropped off his “Homicide” collaboration with Eminem, a high-energy lyrical juggernaut that received an overflow of acclaim. The praise is deserved, as Logic lives up to the Confessions of a Dangerous Mind hype delivering a brutally candid album that details the rapper’s struggles with fame and disillusionment of social media. This is an album that is not only well-produced, but it’s lyrical complexities have created a record that is a 2019 standout


Confessions of a Dangerous Mind boasts features from artists including Eminem (obviously), YBN Cordae, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, Will Smith, and a special guest appearance by Logic’s father on “Bobby.” Give the record a listen and let us know what you think.


01. DOWNLOAD Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

02. DOWNLOAD Logic – Homicide ft. Eminem

03. DOWNLOAD Logic – Wannabe

04. DOWNLOAD Logic – clickbait

05. DOWNLOAD Logic – Mama/Show Love ft. YBN Cordae

06. DOWNLOAD Logic – Out Of Sight

07. DOWNLOAD Logic – Pardon My Ego

08. DOWNLOAD Logic – COMMANDO ft. G-Eazy

09. DOWNLOAD Logic – Icy ft. Gucci Mane

10. DOWNLOAD Logic – Still Ballin ft. Wiz Khalifa

11. DOWNLOAD Logic – Cocaine

12. DOWNLOAD Logic – Limitless

13. DOWNLOAD Logic – Keanu Reeves

14. DOWNLOAD Logic – Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different ft. Will Smith

15. DOWNLOAD Logic – Bobby ft. My Dad

16. DOWNLOAD Logic – Lost In Translation


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here